Summer Fairs & Festivals

SUMMER FAIRS & FESTIVALS

I have been quite remiss of late, keeping my blog on the back burner for a good part of the summer. I confess, I have missed being able to post educational information about the uses of herbs. I hope my excuse is a good one.

Prepping the Dream Pillows

I’ve been preparing for the summer festivals and fairs. I like to take my wares and peddle them where the people are, and have the opportunity of meeting some really great people.

This year, I focused on selling the Basic Herbal First Aid kit that I created, along with someBasic Kit-Contents dream pillows.

 

 

 

I usually buddy up with my friend Char, who creates FABULOUS culinary herbal blends. It was a fun summer, but now – back to work!

This entry was posted in The Herb Habit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment